友情链接1: 投注网 投注网 新葡京官网 投注网 赌博网站 赌博网站 网络赌博 澳门网上赌博 网络赌博 赌博游戏 赌博技巧 澳门赌场 澳门银河 赌博网站 hg0088 皇冠娱乐 hg0088皇冠 澳门赌场 hg0088 皇冠新2网址 皇冠比分网 葡京娱乐场 全讯网 赌球网 ********* 博狗体育 世爵娱乐 21点玩法 澳门赌场 365体育投注 真人网上娱乐 888真人网址 现金网 网上娱乐 澳门赌博网站 现金赌博 皇冠娱乐 皇冠娱乐 娱乐场 皇冠娱乐 娱乐城 娱乐城 www.hg0088.com 澳门赌场攻略 网络赌博 金沙娱乐 金沙娱乐 澳门网上赌博 澳门真人赌场 赌博网站 银河娱乐 金沙娱乐 金沙娱乐 金沙娱乐 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 皇冠娱乐 皇冠娱乐 皇冠娱乐 皇冠娱乐 娱乐城 娱乐城 娱乐城 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 现金赌博 现金赌博 现金赌博 现金赌博 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 新葡京官网 新葡京官网
QTECH INTEGRATED (S) PTE LTD
 

Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 13:32       New York : 0:32       London : 5:32       Berlin : 6:32
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Introduction

Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd is a specialized high and quick-turn PCB prototype design, fabrication & assembly company in Singapore.
We have a team of a diverse synergy of experience & expert personnel from different aspect of PCB design, fabrication and assembly.

Our qualified and experienced design team use some of high-end CAD tools to design the PCB, our designers can also offers you valuable experiences in RF design, high-speed digital and analog design.
Our aims is to provide customer with good products, support & services in the shortest time and being cost-effective. Our customers comprise of big MNCs in USA , Europe, Japan, Singapore and China.
 
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.
 
Links: | IPC Member | ISO 9001: 2008 | SAMPE北京分会 | PDF2DWG | SprutCAM | SPRING | AEIS | Geomagic Design | SAMPE | JEC Composites | FEMdesigner | Ailbre 3D CAD CAM | ESI CAE Solutions