Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 14:25       New York : 1:25       London : 6:25       Berlin : 7:25
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Solutions
Composites Solutions
 

Composites Solutions


 
Qtech Composite Co., LTD is a professional manufacturer of aramid paper honeycomb, which is located in Qinghua Road No.26, High-tech Zone of Suzhou and has convenient transportation; you can arrive at our company in thirty minutes by high-speed rail transferred from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport. By use of our latest self-developed 914 mm in width full-automatic aramid paper honeycomb coating machine and its related equipment for manufacturing , we could meet the customers different requirements for advanced cellular manufacturing technology and product demand. At this stage, our company is getting AS9100C quality system certification of Bureau Veritas Certification.

        
 
In the field of aerospace, aramid high strength paper honeycomb, carbon fiber paper honeycomb and honeycomb products with impregnation of distinctive resin and coating could be provided for enterprises which manufacture inner decorations sandwich of aircraft, the radomemissile wing and etc.

                         
In the traffic and transportation area, we can offer aramid paper honeycomb, aluminum honeycomb and honeycomb composites with phenolic prepreg for enterprises, which produce high-speed light rail, yachts and vessels.

Back
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.