Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 17:21       New York : 4:21       London : 9:21       Berlin : 10:21
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Enquiry
 Customer information (* required)
Company Name : *
Contact Name : *
Address:
Phone Number : *
Fax Number :
Mobile Number :
City:
State/Region: *
Zip Code :
E-mail: *
Website:
   
 Product requirements (* required)
Part Number : *
Material: *
Layers Count : *
Thickness: Other: *
Inner Layer Copper Thickness : Other:
Outer Layer Copper Thickness : Other:
Board Size :    X    *
Array Size :    X   
Number Of Array :
Surface Finished : * Other:
Solder Mask :
Silkscreen:
Quantity:
Lead Time :
Other Requirements :
   
 
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.