Add to Favorites
| Set as homepage
BeiJing : 17:20       New York : 4:20       London : 9:20       Berlin : 10:20
 
PCB Solutions
CAD/CAM/CAE Solutions
Security Solutions
Composites Solutions
Oil/Gas Solutions
IT Network Solutions
Control Panel Design
Mold and Die Design
 
    Contact us
Tel: +65-6565 6156
Fax: +65-6562 4140
Email: qtechonline@singnet.com.sg
Address: 71 Toh Guan Road East
                 #04-07 TCH Techcentre
                 Singapore 608598
  Solutions
Mold and Die Design
 

Mold and Die Design

Good design is the key to get high performance mold & die, our well experienced engineers with innovative attitude and up to date knowledge are ready to provide customers high quality design works and professional solutions. Most of our engineers used to handle complex, high end, and challenged projects, and have proven competencies in connector molds of Automotive, Computer, Communication and Consumer products, as well as Cosmetic products. It's always our pleasure to create values to our customers by means of providing effective design works and solutions.

QTECH has been committing itself to innovation and technology upgrading. Our business scope has expanded to high precision optical lens , medical products and automation technology.

It is our vision and objective to be the best leading precision company to provide the best for our customers in this ever changing and demanding environment.

Back
 
Copyright © Qtech Integrated (S) Pte Ltd All rights reserved.